The Squirmzone Site Update Log

Site Updates
January 16th, 2024: Added a little sticky note graphic for a website to-do list :) I'm hoping to more concertedly work on the site in the coming weeks/months.
June 27th, 2023: Added two more short stories I've written, this time two horror stories: I Saw Something Terrible Through the Eyes of the Jack-o-Lantern and Tractor Beams!
June 26th, 2023: Fixed the broken border on this very updates log (it wasn't displaying at all when viewed in FireFox), and changed the Marx quote from "The philosophers have hitherto only interpreted the world in various ways. The point, however, is to change it." to the opening quote from the Eighteenth Brumaire of Louis Bonaparte.
April 5th, 2023: Added the review for Hammer's Dracula film to the Vampire Weekend page!
March 24th, 2023: Took too long of a break, planning on getting back into active work on the site! Been busy with a lot of school stuff, but my last year of college is about to come to a close! Big stuff! Anyway, just added a link to a D&D monster personality quiz I made a while ago. Gonna finish up the vampire movie reviews soon, can't believe its been so long with that unfinished.
December 30th, 2022: Finally returning to working on this site! I've been so busy and distracted with other stuff. Just uploaded the complete review of Werner Herzog's Nosferatu the Vampyre, more vampire movie reviews forthcoming.
June 26th, 2022: Added a page for the Vampire Weekend informal film fest I organized back in February. Also featuring my review of the 1922 silent Nosferatu! Been working on it for the past several days, only made it public now. More movie reviews coming soon.
May 10th, 2022: Reorganized images into folders; nothing added to the site, just a reorganization on my end! Sorry if any pages had images that wouldn't load while I was workin' on it.
May 9th, 2022: Finally added a guestbook, with a link to it on the homepage! Click on the worm on a string jpg to visit my site's guestbook! EDIT: Updated the logo on the guestbook to have a black border so it'd look better on the green background.
May 8th, 2022: Added a page for my digital photo collage art with a link to it on the homepage!
May 6th, 2022: Added a link to my friend Logan's itch.io page for his text based game The Moonlight Glistening!
May 1st, 2022: Added a collection of favorite quotes at the bottom of the home page, and added the sites update log! Also, happy international workers' day!
April 9th, 2022: Added the amphibians page and a button to it on the homepage!
April 7th, 2022: Added two of my original sword n' sorcery short stories. Check them out! EDIT: I also added a green border around the site updates section and a gif button to return to the homepage on the short story pages. EDIT 2: I also added two puter cats.
April 6th, 2022: Site created! Getting a new start on my own website! Also, around midnight I added the site updates section and the worms on strings at the top of the page.

Poke the eye to go back to the homepage!